Categories Menu

List of Faculty

 BS Information Technology List of Faculty 1. Mr. Ramon N. Emmanuel, Jr. 2. Engr. Joel M. Ferolino 3. Mrs. Loreto F. Dela Torre 4. Mr. Ramil G. Lumauag 5. Mr. Jason A. Mendoza 6. Mr. Ricky Andresito P. Naciongayo 7. Mrs. Remia S. Entusiasmo 8. Miss Marlyn M. Nacionales...

Read More

Goals and Objectives

Information Technology Goals and Objectives Goals of the Academic Unit a. Promote and maintain quality Information Technology program pursuant to the regional and national development goals b. Develop and implement relevant and updated Information Technology curricula c. Contribute to community development through outreach programs and activities Objectives/Outcomes of the Program...

Read More