Categories Menu

SIPC Grants Loyalty Service Awards to its Employees

One of the highlights of the 67th College Foundation Anniversary of the Southern Iloilo Polytechnic College-WVCST Miagao Campus was the granting of Loyalty Service Awards to 24 employees. The Plaque of Recognition was granted to each awardee during the Honorary Luncheon held at the Conference Room on February1, 2012 at 11:30 in the morning.

The following employees were the awardees this year:

30 Years in Service

Mrs. Loreto de la Torre – Asst. Professor I
Mrs. Dolores N. Galang – Asst. Professor I
Mrs. Julieta F. Paguntalan – Instructor III

25 Years in Service

Mr. Ely S. Ciasico – Asst. Professor I
Mrs. Noeme C. Mosura – Asst. Professor I
Mr. Herbert Ngirngir – Instructor III
Dr. Domingo F. Nim – Asst. Professor III
Mrs. Melba N. Magote – Asst. Professor III
Mr. Rey F. Patriarca – Instructor III
Mrs. Helen T. Montaño – Asst. Professor III
Mr. Ramero M. Nebril – Instructor III
Miss Remedios N. Nieves – Asst. Professor I
Mrs. Judith F. Tarrosa – Asst. Professor II
Dr. Raul F. Muyong – Professor III
Miss May M. Sansait – Instructor III

20 Years in Service

Mr. Pacifico B. Aguilar, Jr. – Asst. Professor II

15 Years in Service

Mrs. Marilyn F. Naciongayo – Asst. Professor I
Mrs. Suzette M. Guillergan Administrative Aide VI
Mrs. Erma N. Nacionales – Asst. Professor III

10 Years in Service

Miss Herminia N. Falsario –Asst. Professor IV
Mrs. Merlyn N. Carnate – Administrative Officer I
Mrs. Sherryl N. Buño – School Librarian III
Mrs. Azucena M. Fernandez – Administrative Aide III
Mr. Joselito C. Nacionales – Security Guard I

Also honored this year was Mrs. Gloria F. Facon, a retired instructor and SIPC Benefactors, Mr. and Mrs. Richard Bole of the Rosemar Techaide Foundation, Michigan, USA.

Posthumous awards for the late Edwin Napuli, Asst. Professor I and Osmalic Sarsua, Sr., Security Guard were received by Mrs. Jocelyn Napuli and Mrs. Helena Sarsua respectively.