Categories Menu

The Techno Forum bags awards in the PIA R-VI Basic Journalism Seminar-Workshop 2018

The Techno Forum, the official student publication of ISAT U Miagao Campus received awards during the 2018 PIA R-VI Basic Journalism Seminar-Workshop held at The Mansion Hotel, Iloilo City last August 22-24.

Kate Gayem – Promising Feature Writer (English)
Amy Ross Gamarcha – Most Promising Feature Writer (English)
Clarence Sequido – Promising Feature Wtiter (Filipino)
Joemar Tomaquin – Most Promising Feature Writer (Filipino)
Charlon Molase – Photojournalism Individual Category

Highly Improved Layout:
The Techno Forum
Joemar Tomaquin
Kate Gayem
Amy Ross Gamarcha
Jelynne Dumaguit
Charlon Molase
Clarence Sequido
Dinah Neptuno
Johnrod Fermocillo
Famela Factao
Fatima Marie Tiezo
Jan Faith Torrendon
Elaine Nabiong
Justin Padohinog
Prince Arjay Perez
Elaizzah Dawn Juayong


Dr. Loriedee Bentula
Dr. Shirley Frigillano
Dr. Genalyn Moscaya
Dr. Flaviano Manalo